Groupe.s The Chris Rolling Squad
Label Wormholedeath Records
Sortie 26/06/2019
Formats LP
Nombre de pistes 12


  1. Back On The Horse Again
  2. Piece Of The Action
  3. Crash And Burn (Vanishing Point)
  4. Go Fuck Yourself
  5. The Life You Waited For
  6. We Can Be One
  7. Tremors
  8. The World Is Going Down
  9. Nothing We Can Do About It
  10. Get Back There
  11. Devil Freak
  12. The Sharpest Knife

Recorded & mixed by Fabien Guilloteau at Nomad Audio Studio (France)
Mastered by Hk at Vamacara Studio (France)
All songs (Music & Lyrics) written by Chris Rolling
Artwork by Stan W Decker
Photos by Jesse Pollet
Produced by The Chris Rolling Squad & Fabien Guilloteau
Released on Wormholedeath Records
The Chris Rolling Squad is :
Chris Rolling : Guitar/ Lead vocals
Brice Duval : Bass/ Backing vocals
Thib' Adlersend : Drums/ Backing vocals